To see the criteria required for each Award please click here.

Please note that a project can only be entered into one award category. You can enter as many categories as you choose but each must be a different project.

  • Station of the Year
  • Freight & Logistics Achievement of the Year
  • Infrastructure Achievement of the Year
  • Passenger Operator of the Year
  • Outstanding Personal Contribution
  • Innovation of the Year
  • Safety Initiative of the Year
  • Customer Service Excellence
  • Major Project of the Year
  • Train of the Year 
  • Outstanding Teamwork Award
  • Sustainable Development Award  
  • Great Place to Work